安全


自从我们在1948年成立以来,鹦鹉螺航空已建立了良好的声誉,并具有无可挑剔的安全纪录,在公司的历史上没有发生意外。
安全性和卓越作为企业最重要的鹦鹉螺航空和我们的团队不断努力,保持一个完美的车队,只聘用最有经验的飞行员,并提供最佳的船员培训。

鹦鹉螺航空坚持由民航局安全(CASA)确定的行业严格的安全标准,对健康和安全的工作和相关的ISO(澳大利亚)的标准法规。确保我们的司机管理系统严格的安全(SMS)的定期评估,以确保他们提供最大的安全性和专业性为所有乘客。

我们的车队有Spidertracks,跟踪系统基于GPS坐标给出实时更新航空的位置,速度和高度。这使我们能够远程监控造成更大的安全性,并为每个人更安心的所有航班的进展。飞越水,当我们的车队还配备了流行的花车紧急出口,强制性的。

她的第三个生日下的婴儿在谁使用儿童安全带导师的旅游圈。基于CASA的规定,有直升机,最大的孩子会。健康孕妇一般安全飞行达36周,但建议我们怀疑任何情况下,与你的医生检查。

出发前,每位乘客将收到前飞行一个简单但完整的安全简报,并与救生衣由直升机之旅呈现。

独立风已与鹦鹉螺航空有很大的合作关系,自1990年代很高兴能推荐的服务,因为他们我们的客户总是后带看在任何时候都极其敬业和奉献精神安全。与他们在线搭载了机队扩张计划的一部分,新的直升机可以给我们质量选项为我们的VIP包机转账等操作。我们相信,我们的乘客是在良好的手中Nautilus设备“。但是我们建议您在疑问时与您的医生检查飞行时。

出发前,每位乘客将收到前飞行一个简单但完整的安全简报,并与救生衣由直升机之旅呈现。

Ian Button, Managing Director, Independent Aviation

Since our inception in 1988, Nautilus Aviation has built an outstanding reputation and boasts an impeccable safety record, with zero accidents in the company’s history.

Safety and excellence are paramount to Nautilus Aviation and our team continually strives to maintain an immaculate fleet, employ only the most experienced pilots and deliver the finest in crew training.

Nautilus Aviation adheres to strict industry safety guidelines determined by the Civil Aviation Safety Authority (CASA), Occupational Health and Safety legislation and relevant ISO (Australian) standards. Stringent Safety Management Systems (SMS) make certain our pilots are regularly assessed to ensure they deliver the utmost safety and professionalism to all passengers.

Our fleet features Spidertracks, an aviation tracking system giving real-time location, speed and altitude updates based on GPS coordinates. This allows us to remotely monitor the progress of all flights resulting in improved safety and additional peace of mind for all. Our fleet is also fitted with emergency pop-out floats, mandatory when flying over water.

An infant under their third birthday may travel on a guardian’s lap, utilising an infant seatbelt. Based on CASA regulations, there’s to be a maximum of one infant per helicopter. Healthy pregnant women are generally safe to fly up to 36 weeks, but we advise that you check with your doctor if at all in doubt.

Before departure, every passenger will receive a simple but comprehensive pre-flight safety briefing and will be issued with a life jacket for their helicopter journey.

Independent Aviation has had a great working relationship with Nautilus Aviation since the 1990s. We are pleased to recommend their services as they have always looked after our clientele with the utmost professionalism and dedication to safety at all times. The new helicopters they are bringing online as part of their fleet expansion allow us to present quality options for our VIP transfers and other aerial charter operations. We are confident that our passengers are in good hands when flying with the Nautilus team.”

Ian Button, Managing Director, Independent Aviation